New Zealand Miniature Horse Association Inc



2003/2004 Gelding Incentive Competition

Results

CATEGORY A

Section	Horse	Owner	Place
Halter	Cochise Shimmering Stars	Therese Krelitich	First
	Four Seasons Diplomat	Kay Dance	Second
	Redwood Mr Sambucca	Pauline Stark	Third
	Longwoods Snippets Splash of Dash	Therese Krelitich	Fourth
	Abba Diva Furys Going Places	Lynda Miller	Fifth
Performance	El Sierra Little Wolf	Raymond Scott	First
	Four Seasons Diplomat	Kay Dance	Second
	Longwoods Snippets Splash of Dash	Therese Krelitich	Third
	Jeronimo of Little Ridge	Vanessa May	Fourth
	Westfork Twisters Checkmate	Lyne Middlemiss	Fifth

CATEGORY B

Section	Horse	Owner	Place
Halter	Bluegables Monarchs Showbiz	Shelley Guy	First
	Tanner Rosa Jaster	Amanda Wilson	Second
	Abba Diva Slams Rhythm 'n Blues	Denise Wilson	Third
	Woodsless Laude Latimeres Sabin	Thelma Busby	Fourth
	Gemtime Ditto Bojangles	Linda Barraclough	Fifth
Performance	Mt Ida Da Vincii	Jessica Scott	First
	Dreamtime Rowdy Uptown	Gail Simcox Kittow	Second
	Glenvale Sleet	Michelle Scott	Third
	Honeybourne Regal Zorro	Joan Coppell	Fourth
	Pinehaven Guns American Idol	Meaghan Lloyd	Fifth

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE PLACE GETTERS

